Columbus Ledger-Enquirer Logo
mcclatchydc Logo

Contact Us

Ledger-Enquirer
945 Broadway, Suite 102
Columbus. GA 31901

Main Number: 706-324-5526
Email: customerservice@ledger-enquirer.com
Toll-Free Number: 1-888-323-1222

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.
To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Self-Service.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration | Newsroom | Advertising

Administration

Title Name Email Phone
Georgia Market President Rodney Mahone rmahone@ledger-enquirer.com
Circulation & Marketing Heather Williams hwilliams@ledger-enquirer.com
Executive Editor Blake Kaplan bmkaplan@mcclatchy.com

Newsroom

Name Beat/Title Email
Lauren Gorla Senior Editor lgorla@ledger-enquirer.com
 
Tim Chitwood Senior Reporter tchitwood@ledger-enquirer.com
Madeleine Cook Report for America Journalist mcook@ledger-enquirer.com
Allie Dean Reporter aedean@ledger-enquirer.com
Mike Haskey Visual journalist mhaskey@ledger-enquirer.com
Josh Mixon Reporter jmixon@ledger-enquirer.com
Mark Rice Reporter mrice@ledger-enquirer.com
Tandra Smith Reporter tasmith@ledger-enquirer.com
Adrienne Underwood Report for America Journalist aunderwood@ledger-enquirer.com
Nick Wooten Reporter nwooten@ledger-enquirer.com

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Slay Regional Sales Director rslay@ledger-enquirer.com
Real Estate 706-320-4406
Employment 706-571-8551
National 706-320-4402
Copyright Privacy Policy Do Not Sell My Personal Information Terms of Service